Town Hall (662)363-2432
FaceBook

Contact Us

Contact Information

Town Hall

909 River Road
P. O. Box 395 (Mailing)
Tunica, MS  38676
(662) 363-2432
(662) 363-1090  fax-Clerk
(662) 363-7597  fax-Utility and Accounts Payable

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm
Closed 12:00pm -1:00pm for lunch.

 

Town_of_Tunica_Building_map-01Mayor

Chuck Cariker

ccariker@townoftunica.com

Town Clerk

Celia Boren

cboren@townoftunica.com

Deputy Town Clerks:

Charles Hailey – Utilities/Priv License/Permits

cnhailey@townoftunica.com

Kate Scott Pennock – Utilities/Purchasing

kspennock@townoftunica.com

Town of Tunica Police Department

1196 Edwards Ave
P. O. Box 395 (Mailing)
Tunica, MS  38676
 
(662) 363-2400
(662) 363-2496  fax
(662) 373-1899 fax (Chief of Police)
 

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8:00am – 5:00pm

Chief of Police

Michael Nichols

mnichols@townoftunica.com

Municipal Court Clerk

Christy Young

cyoung@townoftunica.com

Town of Tunica Shop/Public Works

1350 Pine Street
P. O. Box 395 (Mailing)
Tunica, MS  38676
(662) 363-3159
(662) 363-2432 Town Hall
(662) 363-7597 Fax
 
Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
7:00am – 4:00pm
Closed from 12:00pm – 1:00pm for lunch.

Public Works Supervisor 

Kelvin Cooke

Water/Wastewater Supervisor

Trentiss Gordon

Quick Links

  • To do 1 Contact Directory
    Find email addresses, phone and fax numbers to town officials ready to help you.
  • To do 1 Pay Water Bill Online
    Click the link above to securely make your payment online.
  • To do 1 Forms and Information
    Download and print the materials you'll need to join us for a planning meeting, start a business and more.
View more